Skip to content

Etsy Find Friday: I Heart Books Flat Notecards

March 19, 2010

So, by now you might have figured out that I love a lot of things. Books, movies, the missed connections sections of newspapers…I also love getting mail. A good friend of mine has the habit of randomly dropping handwritten cards on pretty stationery in the mail and I love, love, love finding one in my mailbox. It makes me feel so wonderful to know that she is thinking of me (and, let’s be honest, it is nice to get something in the mail besides junk and bills).

In attempt to be a little more like my friend, I’ve been collecting pretty stationery whenever it crosses my path, and I think I’ve found my next purchase.

Behold, the “I Heart Books Flat Notecards” from etsy seller StephanieFizer. What is not to love about this adorable set of cards? If you’ve got some time, head over to the shop and see the other adorable prints and cards she has available. I think I’ve found a new favorite seller.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2010 8:41 pm

    I have a few friends who often send me handwritten notes, and I love it. They’re all from Vermont, too. Coincidence?

  2. March 22, 2010 12:23 pm

    loooove yet again!!! also, i am adding your blog to my links section 😉 how much are they, are they prciey?

  3. March 22, 2010 4:22 pm

    Hey Mina,
    Thank you! And I think they are $14 for a pack of 12, which is not too bad (although I usually pick up my stationery in the clearance section at Marshalls because I’m cool like that), but I think it is worth it for something as perfect as these.

Leave a Reply

