Skip to content

Etsy Find Friday: Sylvia Plath I Am Canvas Tote

March 26, 2010

It’s Friday (Finally! Is it just me, or was this week never-ending?) and that means…Etsy Find Friday!

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath is one of my favorite books. I’ve never been a big fan of poetry, even after forcing myself to take multiple poetry classes in college, but something about Sylvia Plath’s words have always spoken to me. And, that is why I had to make this tote my Etsy find of the week.

Visit seller Amandertot’s shop Tea & Virginia Woolf Before Bedtime for more book totes with quotes from female writers.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2010 12:46 pm

    Very cool! 🙂

  2. April 1, 2010 8:23 am

    I don’t really like poetry either, except for Blake and Plath. And Shel Silverstein. =)

Leave a Reply

